Jump to main content

A management team with a heart and soul for solutions that fit!

This team puts its heart and soul into finding solutions and services that fit! The team is made up of a lot of personalities whose individual strengths create a strong, balanced and ambitious team.

Beat Steinmann

CEO

Business Economist

beat.steinmann@cccbs.ch

Brigitte Brienza

Organisations Management

brigitte.brienza@cccbs.ch

Andreas Bühler

Manager Projects & ICT Infrastructure

Information Systems Specialist

andreas.buehler@cccbs.ch

Martin Denzler

Head of Acquiring & Application

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

martin.denzler@cccbs.ch

Anna Steinmann

Head of Human Resources

anna.steinmann@cccbs.ch

Tenzin Chokchampa

Chief Financial Officer

tenzin.chokchampa@cccbs.ch

Markus Schuster

Key Account Manager

markus.schuster@cccbs.ch