Jump to main content

CCCBusiness Service AG. Service center provider for customer cards and customer credit cards.

Since 1997 we have been established as a reliable, high-quality, fast, innovative and independent service center operator for customer cards and customer credit cards.

Services

Our customer service is as multifaceted as our individual employees. Customers, partners and clients appreciate being in contact with us. Whether in offline and/or online authorisation systems (IFSF or ep2), our acquiring solutions ensure the smooth processing (authorisation / transaction transmission) of your customer card. Our portfolio is characterised by international experience in complex switching and routing projects for payment cards.

Solutions

CCC’s solutions are based on decades of experience and focus on processes and customers. Experience is what makes us unique - that’s something you can’t buy. When searching for solutions, we rely on standards and industry solutions, which we supplement and further develop in order to implement processes efficiently, digitally and in a customer-oriented way, creating effective added value. Our latest solution is based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, which we are expanding to ensure that our customers and our requirements are optimally and digitally served. This has resulted in our Payment, POS, Distribution and Transactions (PPDT) add-on for Payment solutions, Sales outlet Management, Heating oil trade, transactions and trading.

Advice

New tasks require solutions. We advise our customers objectively with expertise gained from experience. Our methodological, technical, professional and social skills lead to solutions that provide effective added value for our customers. For years we have relied on an active dialogue in our consulting, in workshops as well as video conferences supported by digital instruments such as Microsoft Teams, Microsoft Sharepoint, MindManager, etc.

Company

You can count on us as a partner and company that is skilled, motivated and goal-oriented in solving tasks. We are your partner for demanding challenges.

The C factor.
Independent and experienced.

  • Welcome to the new homepage of CCCBusiness Service AG

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

CCCBusiness Service AG. Dienstleistungs­zentrumanbieter für Kundenkarten und Kundenkreditkarten.

Seit 1997 sind wir als zuverlässiger, qualitativ hochstehender, schneller, innovativer und unabhängiger Dienstleistungszentrumbetreiber für Kundenkarten wie auch Kundenkreditkarten etabliert.

Dienstleistungen

Unser Kundendienst ist so facettenreich wie die Eigenschaften unserer einzelnen Mitarbeitenden. Kunden, Partner und Mandanten schätzen den Augenblick, mit uns Kontakt zu pflegen. Ob in Offline- und/oder Online-Autorisierungsystemen (IFSF oder ep2) sorgen wir mit unseren Acquiring-Lösungen für die reibungslose Abwicklung (Autorisierung / Transaktionsübermittlung) Ihrer Kundenkarte. Internationale Erfahrungen in komplexen Switching- und Routing-Projekten für Zahlkarten zeichnen unser Portfolio aus.

Lösungen

Die Lösungen der CCC zeichnen aus, eine Prozess- und Kundenorientierung, abgestützt auf unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung. Die Erfahrung ist die Kompetenz, welche uns einzigartig macht, diese muss gemacht werden und kann nicht gekauft werden. Bei der Lösungsfindung setzen wir auf Standards und Branchenlösungen, die wir ergänzen und weiterentwickeln, um Prozesse effizient, digital und kundenorientiert umzusetzen und so für effektiven Mehrwert zu schaffen. So baut unsere neueste Lösung auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central auf, welche wir so erweitern, damit die Anforderungen unserer Kunden und uns selbst optimal und digital bedient werden. Daraus entstanden ist unser Add-on Payment, POS, Distribution und Transaktionen (PPDT) für: Zahllösungen, Verkaufsstellenmanagement, Heizölhandel, Transaktionen und Trading.

Beratung

Neue Aufgabenstellungen suchen Beratung. Wir beraten unsere Kunden dabei objektiv mit Kompetenz aus Erfahrung. Unsere Methoden-, Sach-, Fach- und Sozialkompetenz führen zu Lösungen, die effektiven Mehrwert für den Kunden sorgen. In der Beratung setzen wir seit Jahren auf einen aktiven Dialog, in Workshops sowie Videokonferenzen unterstützt mit digitalen Instrumenten wie Microsoft Teams, Microsoft Sharepoint, MindManager, usw.

Unternehmen

Auf uns können Sie zählen, als Partner und Unternehmen, welches sich kompetent, motiviert, zielorientiert für die Lösung von Aufgaben einsetzt. Wir sind der Partner für Herausforderungen, welche fordernd sind.

Der C Faktor.
Unabhängig und erfahren.

  • Wir wünschen ein glückliches und gesundes 2021.

  • Willkommen auf der neuen Homepage der CCCBusiness Service AG